Marathon in One Week!

Standard

One week until my first marathon!! My foot is not healed and I don’t know what’s up, but I have already decided I will be running. It’s a weird feeling though. I have not exercised since Tuesday because I have been trying to giver myself a chance to heal. I was hoping to go for a nice bike ride today, but it didn’t happen. I’m planning to bike tomorrow while the kids are back at school. Hoping to take my foot on a little test run Tuesday. Not exercising has me feeling gross. I can’t wait to get back out there. I’m looking for some input on what you do the week before the marathon. Fingers and toes crossed…at least I can bend my toe now!

Leave a Reply

